top of page

"pina" tanzt, tanzt, sonst sind wir verloren Original Soundtrack

Wim Wenders film


01. Pina (Thom Hanreich)
02. Lilies of the Valley (Jun Miyake)
03. Glasshouse (Thom Hanreich)
04. Bahamut (Hazmat Modine)
05. Rooftop (Thom Hanreich)
06. La Prima Vez (Owain Phyfe)
07. O Let Me Weep, For Ever Weep (English Chamber Orchestra)
08. Os Meus Olhos (Thom Hanreich)
09. Tied Down (Thom Hanreich)
10. The Here and After (Jun Miyake)
11. Mémoires du Futur 1 (René Aubry)
12. My One and Only Love (Thom Hanreich)
13. All Names (Jun Miyake)
14. Fat Ass Joint (Cujo (Amon Tobin)) 
15. Shake it (Thom Hanreich)

bottom of page